play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

5 DD Motors NW Limited
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Cars 5 Star experience

    By Brian P on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely Audi A1 S line for My daughter, have to say it's been a privilege to meet the owner Darren and do business with him. I will always check his website in future before I consider buying another car from anyone else. If you are a straight dealing no nonsense honest person and prefer dealing with like minded people..... Well this is the place for you.! Totally stress free experience. Total gent. Thank you


  • 5

    Audio a3

    By Hugh Kelvin W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi bought a car off Darren so simple no hassle wish buying cars was as easy as this all the time.He was very helpful and honest all the best for the future I will definitely come back cherse Darren.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and good guy, happy to do business and when i want to re-new again am certainly going straight back to see what he has!!


  • 5

    ALL ROUND GOOD MAN

    By Christopher O on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A GOOD HONEST GUY EASY TO DEAL WILL DEAL WITH HIM AGAIN


  • 5

    Easiest car I've bought

    By James C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car off DD Motors can't grumble about anything very professional from the first moment we meet , helpful, friendly and put you at ease


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, easy to deal with, very happy with car


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Daniel W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Darren was always on the end of the phone to answer any questions I had. The option of a night viewing which Darren offers was great to fit around work. Very professional and easy to deal with. good car, good price


  • 5

    Great help, professional, honest

    By Jolein H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They came to me for a test drive, because I couldn't get to them and they arranged the tax for me and advised me about the insurance. Very pleasant communication and very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Richard J on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 3 series BEN from Darren, amazing customer service and a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be paying Darren a visit when a want another car. 5 star service


  • 5

    2011 C-class estate.

    By Chris B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great, clean car, as described in advert. None of the usual salesman pressure to buy either, just an honest bloke selling honest cars. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB