play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish!

    By Chloe W on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We called to arrange to go and see the car (Mercedes a200 AMG), directions were easy and straight forward. Upon arriving to see the car Darren showed us around it and talked us through some of the specifics and the left us to have a good look ourselves. We then took a lengthy test drive on our own never feeling under pressure to get back or make a decision right then and there. I much preferred this selling style, as pushy salesmen which are joined at the hip are a hinderence. After we returned in the car and went back into the office Darren was very helpful with any further questions that we had. After deciding to buy the car and part exchanging our own car everything was plain sailing. I can't say in all my years I have I had a smoother car purchase than the one at DD Motors NW. Darren could simply not do enough for us and was fair every step of the way. Writing this review I can say honestly say I would definitely buy from Darren again and also recommend him to my friends.


  • 5

    Genuine and very approachable

    By Diane K on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with DD MOTORS NW was excellent from start to finish. Really pleased with my lovely Audi . Darren was very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend DD MOTORS NW to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant, fast & honest

    By Abdul S on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was exactly how it was advertised if not better. Very fast no hassle service. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Edward B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of Darren made us feel at home, recommend him to anyone buying a motor top fella cheers


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Gillian K on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Darren from DD Motors was very friendly and helpful! Gave a good price on our old vehicle in part exchange. He wasn't pushy in any way, allowing us to make the right decision in our own time! The car was ready to pick up in great condition, fully valeted, at the agreed time. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend DD Motors to family and friends!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sophie H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine guy, very helpful and smooth transaction. Car as described.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nick H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a glitch on day one, Darren was quick to sort out the problem. Very attentive and helpful, quality products and a joy to do business with. Would recommend DD Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    No pressure.

    By Sharon R on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales here from Darren. Didn't feel the pressure of walking into a big showroom to look at the car you like, everything felt very relaxed and had superb service. I would highly recommend DD motors and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service !!

    By Rick H on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just had an amazing buying experience. I phoned Darren last night when the advert first came out and arranged to meet him today to view a car, The car was in superb condition and Darren could not have been more helpful, needless to say I purchased the car, so anybody who has had a bad experience buying a car please note that there are some true, genuine dealers out there and I could not recommend Darren highly enough.


  • 5

    5 Star Cars 5 Star experience

    By Brian P on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely Audi A1 S line for My daughter, have to say it's been a privilege to meet the owner Darren and do business with him. I will always check his website in future before I consider buying another car from anyone else. If you are a straight dealing no nonsense honest person and prefer dealing with like minded people..... Well this is the place for you.! Totally stress free experience. Total gent. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB