play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest car I've bought

    By James C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car off DD Motors can't grumble about anything very professional from the first moment we meet , helpful, friendly and put you at ease


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom S on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, easy to deal with, very happy with car


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Daniel W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Darren was always on the end of the phone to answer any questions I had. The option of a night viewing which Darren offers was great to fit around work. Very professional and easy to deal with. good car, good price


  • 5

    Great help, professional, honest

    By Jolein H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They came to me for a test drive, because I couldn't get to them and they arranged the tax for me and advised me about the insurance. Very pleasant communication and very helpful. I would recommend them to everyone!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Richard J on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 3 series BEN from Darren, amazing customer service and a pleasure to deal with. Will definitely be paying Darren a visit when a want another car. 5 star service


  • 5

    2011 C-class estate.

    By Chris B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great, clean car, as described in advert. None of the usual salesman pressure to buy either, just an honest bloke selling honest cars. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased indeed credit to the trade

    By PAUL R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest man to do business with, a true gentleman with absolute honesty , would recommend DD Motors MW To anybody


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By Stuart N on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service. Really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    a very good experience,got a fabulou car

    By Mohammed J on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I brought off dd motors.It was something I was looking for.darren was very helpful and polite.He gave us all the time we needed to look and test the car gave plenty of information on the car too.I would recommend dd motors to all my friends and family in future.


  • 5

    Good doing business with you

    By Lee S on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a car from here was great after a phone call about the car and a good description of condition traveled 148 miles to view and was not disappointed nedless to say I bought it thanks for a honest description


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB