play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2011 C-class estate.

    By Chris B on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great, clean car, as described in advert. None of the usual salesman pressure to buy either, just an honest bloke selling honest cars. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleased indeed credit to the trade

    By PAUL R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest man to do business with, a true gentleman with absolute honesty , would recommend DD Motors MW To anybody


  • 5

    Great friendly service.

    By Stuart N on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service. Really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    a very good experience,got a fabulou car

    By Mohammed J on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the car I brought off dd motors.It was something I was looking for.darren was very helpful and polite.He gave us all the time we needed to look and test the car gave plenty of information on the car too.I would recommend dd motors to all my friends and family in future.


  • 5

    Good doing business with you

    By Lee S on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a car from here was great after a phone call about the car and a good description of condition traveled 148 miles to view and was not disappointed nedless to say I bought it thanks for a honest description


  • 5

    A joy to deal with thanks

    By Aaron M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a motor vehicle off DD motors nw limited was a very smooth no hassle experience a real credit to the motor trade would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality second hand motor.


  • 5

    Excellent experience :)

    By Usman A on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at dd motor's , i got a great deal on my old car , and Darren went the extra mile to make sure everything was ok , top bloke would definitely recommend and to business again.


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Tony P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to then seeing the car DD Motors were excellent, all questions were answered politly and no questions were left unanswered. After a brief look at the car with DD Motors we were left to examine and look over the car in our own time and take for a test run, all without any pressure to buy. Buying a second hand car is hard and all you can ask is for honesty, you know they may have problems but with honesty from the dealer and being left to look over the car without any pressure it can only be your own decision in the end. Very polite and excellent service without any pressure being forced upon you to buy. Would use DD Motors again and would highly reccomend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Gary W on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very satisfied with the vehicle and service


  • 5

    Car was described correct

    By Abdul A on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service the car was as described was welcomed and was helped all the wat threw from taxing and insuring the car will recommend any one excellent


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB