play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A joy to deal with thanks

    By Aaron M on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a motor vehicle off DD motors nw limited was a very smooth no hassle experience a real credit to the motor trade would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a quality second hand motor.


  • 5

    Excellent experience :)

    By Usman A on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at dd motor's , i got a great deal on my old car , and Darren went the extra mile to make sure everything was ok , top bloke would definitely recommend and to business again.


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Tony P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to then seeing the car DD Motors were excellent, all questions were answered politly and no questions were left unanswered. After a brief look at the car with DD Motors we were left to examine and look over the car in our own time and take for a test run, all without any pressure to buy. Buying a second hand car is hard and all you can ask is for honesty, you know they may have problems but with honesty from the dealer and being left to look over the car without any pressure it can only be your own decision in the end. Very polite and excellent service without any pressure being forced upon you to buy. Would use DD Motors again and would highly reccomend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Gary W on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very satisfied with the vehicle and service


  • 5

    Car was described correct

    By Abdul A on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service the car was as described was welcomed and was helped all the wat threw from taxing and insuring the car will recommend any one excellent


  • 5

    Highly recommend seller

    By Mark N on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, brilliant customer service, very relaxed - no pressure sale, highly recommend, thankyou


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Michael L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly, straight forward, honest and flexible. Very happy with the car at a reasonable price. I would happily use DD Motors again and would have no problem recommending them to a friend.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Abdul D on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class car, first class service. Got a good part exchange deal and upgraded warranty. Well worth the drive from London .... Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    If any one want to buy a car go DD Motor

    By Raja N on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from DD Motors NW Ltd. I like Mr Daren he is very good in dealing with me.I really appreciate him because he is cooperative & Hounest.


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience i've had!!

    By Daniel K on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car buying experiences I've had. the customer service was second to none. Darren was very honest and delivered an enjoyable customer service. He answered all my questions and provided all information i required about the car i was purchasing and at no time did i feel under pressure. He also came out of his way to pick me up from the local train station which was a real bonus. i was prioritized and i also believe i got a very fair deal. pleasure to do business with you.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB