play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend seller

    By Mark N on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, brilliant customer service, very relaxed - no pressure sale, highly recommend, thankyou


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Michael L on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, friendly, straight forward, honest and flexible. Very happy with the car at a reasonable price. I would happily use DD Motors again and would have no problem recommending them to a friend.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Abdul D on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class car, first class service. Got a good part exchange deal and upgraded warranty. Well worth the drive from London .... Will recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    If any one want to buy a car go DD Motor

    By Raja N on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from DD Motors NW Ltd. I like Mr Daren he is very good in dealing with me.I really appreciate him because he is cooperative & Hounest.


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience i've had!!

    By Daniel K on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car buying experiences I've had. the customer service was second to none. Darren was very honest and delivered an enjoyable customer service. He answered all my questions and provided all information i required about the car i was purchasing and at no time did i feel under pressure. He also came out of his way to pick me up from the local train station which was a real bonus. i was prioritized and i also believe i got a very fair deal. pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Top bloke, great service.

    By Steve S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honestly one of the most genuine and down to earth chaps I've dealt with. Would highly recommend Darren, very friendly and a great service with a good selection of high quality cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Clair E on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller well recommended


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Carl B on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed atmosphere, no hard sell or pressure and given a fair price for part-ex. Dealer helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Excellent : Highly recommed

    By Carl H on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute pleasure our car buying experience was with Darren at DD motors. We were given a fair price on part exchange, and the X5 was priced right too. Orginising the tax online and getting us the extended warranty went above and beyond. Would definatly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality used car. Thanks again Carl & Kirsty


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Ben M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Great Motor Dealer, helpful, thorough and informative. Really pleased with my car.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB