play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part-ex’d my old car for a 12 plate Volvo C30

    By JANE P on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super smooth transaction. Vehicle exactly as described and the proprietor, made the whole process very straightforward . He was very open and honest in the part-ex of my car, sharing all the information about best prices and how much he was going to sell it on for etc. So, in summary, the transaction was very smooth, the part-ex gave me what I wanted and I’ve now been driving the car 2 weeks and it’s all good - if I was after another vehicle I would be confident in going back to DD. NB the sale came with a warranty which looks very comprehensive and useful on paper but obviously I have not used this yet.....and hope I never will!


  • 5

    Friendly guy and very helpful

    By jodi rebecca W on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage! Helped me through everything when buying my new car and made sure it was like new when it left. Very happy


  • 5

    Bought my fiancee an audi tt

    By JANE W on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unreal experience from start to finish absolutely the best car and service have experienced from a dealer definately recommended


  • 5

    Right Car, right price. Great service.

    By mark C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome. Car exactly as described in advert. Car in superb condition and priced very competitively. Would definitely buy again from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By shaun R on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience, welcoming, friendly and patient and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By alister ross R on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful no pressure sale With out of hours service


  • 5

    Great seller, no pressure

    By gary M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional man to deal with, no pressure like most car traders and gave me all the time I needed to view and drive the car. Very pleased with the buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Communication

    By andrew D on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Mazda 6 Estate from DD Motors and can say I had a very good and relaxed experience whilst dealing with this purchase. Great communication from the owner throughout and was a huge help to me whilst travelling for vehicle collection. I would definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Excellent seller great experience

    By habib A on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Great service. Great quality stock, would definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Would recommend and use this seller again!

    By francesca P on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and well priced, I would buy from this seller again!


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB