play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jack D on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from DD motors. Always happy to help find you the right car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Straightforward, stress free car purchase.

    By Marcus P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward experience. Viewing times were convenient and got a fair price for my part ex. Very happy with my car, would recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business!

    By David J on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really great service. I was buying a car as my old one had been written off in an accident, so not ideal. But they made the whole thing a pleasure! Straight talking, very professional and honest. Put me straight at ease.


  • 5

    Candid, honest and a pleasure

    By Katie M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a truly honest experience more like buying a car from a good friend than from a trader. DD went out of his way to meet my daughter and I. Was candid about the vehicle and his ongoing follow up to her ownership experience is outstanding


  • 5

    Amazing service, highly recommended.

    By Nicholas B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt the best service I've received buying a used car, went out of his way to accommodate me and my wife, really friendly family run business, top quality car at a decent price. Would recommend anyone to try Darren before looking elsewhere. See you again soon for my wife's next car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Amazing service, highly recommended.

    By Nicholas B on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, top quality car at a great price, highly recommended. Will 100% be coming here for future cars. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Bmw 123D.

    By Samuel H on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service with buy my bmw 123D today! Very pleased with the result


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Victoria B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    DD motors were helpful and made the whole process easy to understand. Having been left in a mess because of previous car dealers RD Motors made sure I was 100% happy with my purchase and at no point did I feel pressured to buy. DD were also very helpful in letting me test drive the car first and also letring me pick the car up late at night because of my work circumstances. I would recommend DD Motors to anyone who is looking for a well priced, quality car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Darryl T on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service I got and mr Daley is a genuinely decent honest guy and the car was faultless.


  • 5

    Great car from a good honest dealer!

    By Julia W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first point of contact to driving away the car was such a good experience. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgable and made the whole process so easy. He gave us time to look at the car on our own and in our own time and at no point did he rush us or make us feel at all pressurised. Buying a used car is always a bit worrying but not here! A lovely car sold with an honest description and a great warranty too! We wouldn’t hesitate in buying another car from here and will definitely recommend to friends & family. Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB