play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer 5 stars.

    By Stephen R on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    DD motors are very professional and organised and great to deal with.helpful and great customer service.


  • 5

    Very happy customer, 5 stars

    By Stephen R on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors are very professional, organised and great to deal with. Helpful and great customer service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jacqui F on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my second time using DD motors and I'm pleased with the service required both times . He was very friendly and spent alot of time with us going through everything and made sure every thing was spot on before we had purchased the car properly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent all rounder

    By Aled T on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and welcoming excellent service No pressure sale like some dealers Very satisfied with the car I bought WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!


  • 5

    First car purchaser, totally recommended!

    By Iwan B on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from DD Motors, very helpful as didnt really have a clue what i was doing! No pushy sales an was left to have a think about the deal! Great warranty taken for peace of mind all round!


  • 5

    5 Stars all the way!

    By Sophie S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Audi A3 from DD Motors! Fantastic service, very honest, would definitely recommend!! Will 100% be coming back when it’s time for a new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Jack D on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my second car from DD motors and I’m very happy with my purchase. Fantastic cars at Fantastic prices.


  • 5

    Professional helpful

    By Christopher M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy and very helpful. Unfortunately I have had problems with the car which wasn’t described in the description, car needs new CD player as sensor broke, brakes and needs spare key broke. However, I would still recommend using him. Very professional.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with from start to finish!

    By Mohammed G on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service from Darren, love the car and really appreciated his honest and informative approach. Despite the initial trepidation about the lengthy drive over from Leeds I’m so glad I literally made the effort to go the extra mile for the car I really wanted rather than getting robbed by the myriad local cowboys who masquerade as car dealers. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and know where to go if I need a car in the future. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Outstanding Bargain & Excellent Service, 7 Star

    By RIZWAN K on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great buying experience, very helpful, considerate and friendly, it was a hassle free transaction. Trustworthy and reliable car dealer. Car prices are really good like a trade deal. I would highly recommend. :)


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB