play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant to deal with.

    By allan R on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The perfect buying experience. No heavy sales patter. Plenty of time to check over your vehicle. Very helpful and straight talking owner. Very accommodating regarding viewing times. It doesn't get any better than that. Will certainly deal with DD Motors again. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By LUKA S on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good quality cars! Will definitely buy another car in the future from DD Motors!


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By anthony W on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a brilliant service very helpful and highly recommended ☺️ Very honest with everything and well worth doing business with!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By scott J on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service fast and reliable top quality cars first class run company by great people


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star

    By mark C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy no pressure and very good communication


  • 5

    felt like a private sale rather than a dealer

    By sarah P on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Feel confident in our new car, once cam belt is replaced.


  • 5

    Very pleasant used car buying experience!

    By alan H on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a 15 plate Honda Civic from DD Motors in Holywell and for the first time buying a used car was a pleasure! Viewing is by appointment but the staff will accommodate viewings outside normal business hours. There are no salespeople following you around , you are given the keys to the vehicle your interested in and allowed to examine the car at your own pace. The owner (Darren) remains on hand to answer any questions and is refreshingly honest and straight talking. During my test drive there was no pressure on me to get back and conclude the purchase. Overall a pleasant car buying experienced, the car was as described, represented value for money and was prepared to a very high standard (a comprehensive 6 month warranty was included in the purchase price) I would have no problem recommending DD Motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Best seller

    By juris S on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you seller for everything. Seller RESPONSIVE. If you are looking for a car I recommend THIS SELLER, and cheap price . MY SISTER say him thanks you, and my girlfriend say thanks you... 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 And thank you from me for audi a6 avant πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘if i could i would put him 10 starsπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ™


  • 5

    Highly recommended trader

    By Christine P on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Test drive great. Not pushy at all genuine guy. Delivered my car after valet done. Very happy lady here love my new car! Would highly recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Great car off a great company

    By susan R on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , both the young chap that took us for test drive and Daren the owner were so helpful , but not at all pushy.when we contacted Daren about the car , he was in hospital but still got back to us and arranged a time to view and test drive that was suitable for us.I don't think many people would have done that. They seem a very honest company to buy from . We are very pleased with the car we purchased from them and would buy from them again ..great people to do business with


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB