play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An experience to get excited about buying a new ca

    By jacob G on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    excellent

    By maciej K on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most friendly service and helpful ful i ever received


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By alex W on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from DD Motors, it’s in a great location which is easy to get to. Polite friendly and helpful service would highly recommend buying a car From here.


  • 5

    Easy hassle-free purchase

    By jonathan david B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great, stress-free experience with an excellent trade in price and a six month warranty on the purchase. Thank you very much, we are extremely happy with the new car.


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By WENDY J on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my new BMW from DD Motors NW LTD and couldn't be happier. They were amazing so helpful, they made buying my car so easy and went out of their way to help me in every way. The car itself is beautiful and I am so happy with it. Would recommend DD Motors to anyone wanting to buy a good quality car with no hassle . Thanks so much


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By omari W on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from DD Motors. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with the car and the support package that they offered. The car was actually a lot better than the pictures and description and I left feeling I got a great deal. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great company

    By simon D on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful company easy to deal with no pressure sales and kept informed Thank you


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Elliot B on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction, excellent value for money. Would definitely return


  • 5

    Best Car buying experience everRRRR!

    By dayo B on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just what the title says, Best car buying experience everRRRR! Got the train all the way from London to Wales and had my non existent expectations exceeded. Cars sold by DD Motors NW are as solid as his Character. Collected me from the station to view the car, provided a no nonsense service, supported me through the whole transaction, set me up with a warranty and provided after sales care service. Car buying can sometimes be a nightmare but buying from DD Motors, is the best experience I have ever had and would buy from them again in a future.


  • 5

    Honest, reliable all round spot on experience.

    By michael N on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've bought quite a few used cars but but Darren was second to none in his approach, car was exactly as he described in fact I felt he went that extra mile to make sure everything was spot on with the Hyundai i800 he spld. It was a pleasure to buy this car of a genuine fella, I would definitely recommend anyone buying a used car to see what Darren has to other first.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Flintshire,
CH8 8SB