play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My top preference when I'm looking for a new car - check DD first

    By david price on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from DD. I still have the first one, 2 years later - never missed a beat. I will be going back for a 3rd when my daughter's current car finally dies. Darren is always dead straight about valuations, condition of the vehicle etc so you can be confident when you shake on the deal.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service, car was just as described, the whole experience was positive and I will be back there when I decide to upgrade, i recommend DD motors to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    Touareg Black Edition wrapped in Tele Grey

    By PAUL SOUTH on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Darren at DD Motors is the most honest car dealer I have ever dealt with. His advert was 100% accurate. Condition and mileage as advertised, (I had just bought a similar car from a main dealer advertised mileage 22814 when the car arrived it had 31984 miles, sent it back). With Darren, I had agreed a price for the car and paid a deposit, then my wife and I travelled 230 miles stayed overnight and looked at the car the next morning, The car was wrapped in a color called Tele Grey. Wow !! what a color. Love at first sight. Even though Darren had got a better offer that morning he showed me the e-mail, he kept to his word and we done the deal for the car. Thank you Darren a great credit to the car dealer fraternity. As an added bonus we got to meet the previous owner Steve another truly remarkable man. We will be keeping in touch with Darren and if family or friends wants a used car send them to him. Thank You again.


  • 5

    By erica griffiths on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and brilliant service


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful would definitely recommend dd motors

    By deborah gunning on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Darren was so helpful Would definitely recommend dd motors So happy with my car Thanks so much


  • 5

    Brilliant service, would recommend to anyone.

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledgeable and efficient, would recommend to anyone looking for a new motor. A dealer who makes things quick and easy rather than messing you about.


  • 5

    Grate seller

    By callum johnson on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got everything sorted. Car drives smooth.


  • 5

    good car and easy to deal with

    By jason andrews on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    a great car at a very decent price very easy to deal with. clearly very knowledgable in the motor trade and is good at his job.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Ray on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful and did not force the sale in any way I would. Highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By gareth W on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi a3 off dd they were really helpful from start to finish and the car was exactly what they described and as the pictures extremely happy with the car and help I got wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car now.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Clwyd,
CH8 8SB