play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JAKE M on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went out of his way to make sure that I got the car I wanted, even when I turned up late


  • 5

    Quality cars.

    By Tim W on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 535. Awesome car. Very pleased with the service. Cars priced right and very clean. Fully recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, easy to deal with.

    By Paul C on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service and deal from DD motors North West


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marcel M on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect in every way. They helped in the best way possible in a welcoming and professional manor. The car was exactly as mentioned and I would 100% buy another car from him. Thank you


  • 5

    Friendly honest reliable

    By Alan B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service I have ever received. Greeted by Darren when we arrived and shown around the car any questions we had was answered and then we was left to look around the car with no hassle. The car was exactly as it was described and after a test drive we bought the car. Very fast and reliable service we will be recommending DD Motors to all are family and friends.


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish!

    By Chloe W on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We called to arrange to go and see the car (Mercedes a200 AMG), directions were easy and straight forward. Upon arriving to see the car Darren showed us around it and talked us through some of the specifics and the left us to have a good look ourselves. We then took a lengthy test drive on our own never feeling under pressure to get back or make a decision right then and there. I much preferred this selling style, as pushy salesmen which are joined at the hip are a hinderence. After we returned in the car and went back into the office Darren was very helpful with any further questions that we had. After deciding to buy the car and part exchanging our own car everything was plain sailing. I can't say in all my years I have I had a smoother car purchase than the one at DD Motors NW. Darren could simply not do enough for us and was fair every step of the way. Writing this review I can say honestly say I would definitely buy from Darren again and also recommend him to my friends.


  • 5

    Genuine and very approachable

    By Diane K on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with DD MOTORS NW was excellent from start to finish. Really pleased with my lovely Audi . Darren was very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend DD MOTORS NW to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant, fast & honest

    By Abdul S on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was exactly how it was advertised if not better. Very fast no hassle service. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Edward B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car of Darren made us feel at home, recommend him to anyone buying a motor top fella cheers


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Gillian K on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Darren from DD Motors was very friendly and helpful! Gave a good price on our old vehicle in part exchange. He wasn't pushy in any way, allowing us to make the right decision in our own time! The car was ready to pick up in great condition, fully valeted, at the agreed time. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend DD Motors to family and friends!


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB