play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By john G on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, arranged viewing and test drive at short notice. All went quickly and smoothly THANKS.


  • 5

    Spot on experience!

    By simon H on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and relaxed experience. The car was as described and the photos were a true likeness. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on!

    By gavin O on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exactly how car sales should be done! Honest, great communication, and an absolutely top bloke. Definitely NOT a stereotypical dodgy car dealer, Darren is a genuinely decent guy. DD Motors have a great selection of cars at very competitive prices, and I got a good part-ex price for mine. I left with a fantastic car and got fantastic service from a very trustworthy, friendly company. The whole process was very easy and professional. I’ll definitely be back in the future and will also be recommending DD Motors to anybody else I know of who is looking for a car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Honest, genuine & professional service.

    By sarah C on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest second hand car buying experience I’ve ever had in over 25 years of driving! From the outside I was given a very honest review of the vehicle I ended up purchasing, and was delighted with what I bought. Hand on heart I would recommend this Trader to anyone. Very professional, no hard sell & excellent after care service. Thank you so much, I would absolutely return in the future without question.


  • 5

    Recommend to others

    By hayden C on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Very patient while waiting for my loan to clear and very professional. Definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    By mark C on the 9th November

    By Mark C on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience, welcoming, friendly and patient and nothing was too much trouble .excllent customer service


  • 5

    Part-ex’d my old car for a 12 plate Volvo C30

    By JANE P on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super smooth transaction. Vehicle exactly as described and the proprietor, made the whole process very straightforward . He was very open and honest in the part-ex of my car, sharing all the information about best prices and how much he was going to sell it on for etc. So, in summary, the transaction was very smooth, the part-ex gave me what I wanted and I’ve now been driving the car 2 weeks and it’s all good - if I was after another vehicle I would be confident in going back to DD. NB the sale came with a warranty which looks very comprehensive and useful on paper but obviously I have not used this yet.....and hope I never will!


  • 5

    Friendly guy and very helpful

    By jodi rebecca W on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage! Helped me through everything when buying my new car and made sure it was like new when it left. Very happy


  • 5

    Bought my fiancee an audi tt

    By JANE W on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unreal experience from start to finish absolutely the best car and service have experienced from a dealer definately recommended


  • 5

    Right Car, right price. Great service.

    By mark C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome. Car exactly as described in advert. Car in superb condition and priced very competitively. Would definitely buy again from them.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB