play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Right Car, right price. Great service.

    By mark C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly welcome. Car exactly as described in advert. Car in superb condition and priced very competitively. Would definitely buy again from them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By shaun R on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience, welcoming, friendly and patient and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks!


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By alister ross R on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful no pressure sale With out of hours service


  • 5

    Great seller, no pressure

    By gary M on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional man to deal with, no pressure like most car traders and gave me all the time I needed to view and drive the car. Very pleased with the buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Communication

    By andrew D on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Mazda 6 Estate from DD Motors and can say I had a very good and relaxed experience whilst dealing with this purchase. Great communication from the owner throughout and was a huge help to me whilst travelling for vehicle collection. I would definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Excellent seller great experience

    By habib A on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Great service. Great quality stock, would definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Would recommend and use this seller again!

    By francesca P on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and well priced, I would buy from this seller again!


  • 5

    10/10 service!

    By Jacob M on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact, perfect car, descriptions perfect. 10/10 service. Would buy again


  • 5

    Good deal on a quality car

    By james S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Volvo V40 from DD Motors. I found the Manager to be friendly and straight up. He gave a good deal on a quality car.


  • 5

    Perfect experience, extremely helpful

    By jonathon L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car I bought was perfect. Exactly like described in the advert could not be happier would highly recommend. I would definitely buy a car from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB