play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Thomas J on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Darren provided the best service I've ever experienced from a used car dealer and the Passat I bought was excellently priced. I even got a great trade in price on my old BMW. Overall an excellent experience and I'd definitely buy from him again. Better value and service than any large dealership - he operates on low profit margins due to working from his home and having excellent trade contacts.


  • 5

    Excelent car from excelent dealer

    By Tamas K on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the car and with the customer service. Helped set the tax up an all the paper work. Highly recommend DD Motors NW.


  • 5

    2nd Car from a top bloke who sells tops cars!!

    By Ryan S on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car purchase from DD Motors after my first immaculate car was stolen to order. Darren knew what I had been through and went the extra mile to find something which would suit me and my family. He is such a genuine and nice bloke who only sells motors of quality. I was struggling to find transport to him. He actually came to pick me up and wouldnt accept any fuel money. I cant praise this man enough for the way he conducts his business!! After sales hes always available on the phone and will always ensure you are happy! Thanks Darren. Wish everyone was like you!! I will be back 100%.


  • 5

    Very happy customer 5 stars.

    By Stephen R on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    DD motors are very professional and organised and great to deal with.helpful and great customer service.


  • 5

    Very happy customer, 5 stars

    By Stephen R on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors are very professional, organised and great to deal with. Helpful and great customer service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jacqui F on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my second time using DD motors and I'm pleased with the service required both times . He was very friendly and spent alot of time with us going through everything and made sure every thing was spot on before we had purchased the car properly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent all rounder

    By Aled T on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and welcoming excellent service No pressure sale like some dealers Very satisfied with the car I bought WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!


  • 5

    First car purchaser, totally recommended!

    By Iwan B on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from DD Motors, very helpful as didnt really have a clue what i was doing! No pushy sales an was left to have a think about the deal! Great warranty taken for peace of mind all round!


  • 5

    5 Stars all the way!

    By Sophie S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Audi A3 from DD Motors! Fantastic service, very honest, would definitely recommend!! Will 100% be coming back when it’s time for a new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Jack D on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my second car from DD motors and I’m very happy with my purchase. Fantastic cars at Fantastic prices.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB