play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with and buy a used car from

    By COLIN L on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just completed purchase on BMW 5 series from DD Motors NW Absolute pleasure dealing with the proprietor who has provided excellent communication and professional service throughout the processes. Will return when im looking for a car for my daughter and would have no hesitation recommending DD Motors to family and friends


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By jonathan B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors were a pleasure to deal with - knowledgeable but not pressurising. They answered my specific questions and took some time with us when we viewed and test drove the car to help us make the right decision. A great experience, I wouldn’t hesitate to use DD Motors again.


  • 5

    LOOK NO FURTHER!! AMAZING

    By jamie D on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a CLA for months messed around 4 times by other sellers I started to give up on this type of car all together. Until I spoke to Darren!This was the easiest process ever. I called Darren and what a lovely helpful guy he is! Within minutes of calling he reassured me so much emailing me documents and answering all questions. I was reassured so much so and impressed with his level of service I left a deposit and the next day I was travelling 5 hours there and 5 hours back to collect my dream car. The tracking was out slightly which I wouldn’t of realised but before I even got there he made me aware he booked the car in and had the tracking done so it was perfect by the time I got there. I was warmly welcomed into his beautiful home and office and treated like family getting on with him like a house on fire. I’ve purchased more than 10 cars over the years but never have I experienced such a pleasant purchase and I’m still smiling now! A seller that actually cares!


  • 5

    Hassle free used car purchase

    By david M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic dealer. Such a great experience buying from this great business. Totally hassle free, Top quality Motors at such great prices. The owner is the most nicest, genuine, top bloke. Cant help you enough. Sorts everything out for you which makes the experience more enjoyable. The 6 month guarantee is truly amazing too. I strongly recommend that you buy your next used car from this remarkable business, Thanks so much.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sale

    By cristopher P on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish.will not hesitate in future will definitely be back .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By jason B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Great to deal with and I would highly recommend this company. Really pleased with my purchase!


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By john G on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, arranged viewing and test drive at short notice. All went quickly and smoothly THANKS.


  • 5

    Spot on experience!

    By simon H on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and relaxed experience. The car was as described and the photos were a true likeness. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on!

    By gavin O on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exactly how car sales should be done! Honest, great communication, and an absolutely top bloke. Definitely NOT a stereotypical dodgy car dealer, Darren is a genuinely decent guy. DD Motors have a great selection of cars at very competitive prices, and I got a good part-ex price for mine. I left with a fantastic car and got fantastic service from a very trustworthy, friendly company. The whole process was very easy and professional. I’ll definitely be back in the future and will also be recommending DD Motors to anybody else I know of who is looking for a car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Honest, genuine & professional service.

    By sarah C on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest second hand car buying experience I’ve ever had in over 25 years of driving! From the outside I was given a very honest review of the vehicle I ended up purchasing, and was delighted with what I bought. Hand on heart I would recommend this Trader to anyone. Very professional, no hard sell & excellent after care service. Thank you so much, I would absolutely return in the future without question.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB