play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful would definitely recommend dd motors

    By deborah gunning on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Darren was so helpful Would definitely recommend dd motors So happy with my car Thanks so much


  • 5

    Brilliant service, would recommend to anyone.

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, knowledgeable and efficient, would recommend to anyone looking for a new motor. A dealer who makes things quick and easy rather than messing you about.


  • 5

    Grate seller

    By callum johnson on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Got everything sorted. Car drives smooth.


  • 5

    good car and easy to deal with

    By jason andrews on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    a great car at a very decent price very easy to deal with. clearly very knowledgable in the motor trade and is good at his job.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By Ray on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful and did not force the sale in any way I would. Highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By gareth W on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an audi a3 off dd they were really helpful from start to finish and the car was exactly what they described and as the pictures extremely happy with the car and help I got wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car now.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lona R on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the beginning to the very end. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By stephen M on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with this dealer, bought from 200 miles away and no nasty surprises,


  • 5

    Nice environment to purchase a car

    By STEPHEN MARK J on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described over phone and I didn’t at anytime feel pressured into buying the car hassle free


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series. Great Car sold by DD Motors NW LTD

    By marcus U on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from DD MOTORS NW LIMITED. Great communication through out, fast at replying and responding to any questions. Very professional, honest and very helpful. The description and photos matched when I went to view the car and wasn't disappointed at all, the car looked even better in person. Defiantly would use DD Motors NW Limited again. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Clwyd,
CH8 8SB