play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 197 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience,highly recommended

    By emma H on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and customer service.I would recommend DD motors to anyone thinking of buying a car.Very inmpressed.Thanks.


  • 5

    AUDI A4 PURCHASE

    By nigel J on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good experience in buying a car from dd motors .excellant communication and ease in buying a vehicle from him.many thanks


  • 5

    5 star dealership would recommend this company

    By matthew T on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with this dealership. Really happy with the car and great customer service.


  • 5

    Car bought

    By tariq H on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with DD Motors was very good and I was happy the way he dealt with me thank you


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By bethan W on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They replied quickly to all emails and texts, arranged viewing quickly, and were very polite and helpful. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By simon C on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller straight up no messing about upfront with all details all the way along pleasure to do business and will be doing more business in the future couldn’t ask for anymore


  • 5

    Freelander 2

    By david D on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found it to be a stress free experience, helped all the way through the sale, very helpful, great communication through out. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By PhiL C on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault the experience i had buying from DD Motors. Very helpful and answered calls/emails immediately. The car was as advertised and i wouldnt hesitate using them again. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By john A on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car is always a minefield. Buying one with high miles is worse. This bloke is as good as it gets for a dealer. Bought a good car, for a good price price Took the car into Audi 4 days after purchase who confirmed the car was in great condition and the worst that was needed was a rusted exhaust bracket. Happy customer, buy with confidence.


  • 5

    An experience to get excited about buying a new ca

    By jacob G on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful throughout the whole process.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Flintshire,
CH8 8SB