play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By dena S on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Darren, very helpfull, very pleased with the car, late night viewing wasnt a problem with him, Will be buying a car off him again in the future, 10/10 Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service top quality car

    By sam E on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy with purchase 10/10 rating. Very good cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended family business.

    By terry L on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family business that provides a first class service for its customers. From the start Darren was very helpful and made the buying process very easy with a great quality car at a bargain price. I was even given a lift to the nearest post office 5 miles away late on a Friday evening so I could tax the car due to the online service being down. If you want a quality car at the right price then look no further. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By susan D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Car was as described and more Great price and delivered to my home Highly recommended


  • 5

    2010 Audi A4

    By john C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren Was really helpful and the car we bought was very well presented all documents available and an easy process the 6 months warranty provided with the car gave us great peace of mind and confidence that we’d bought a decent car . The advisory for breaks on the MOT was adressed by Darren who had them replaced as part of the deal which was brilliant.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ryan B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really fast & efficient. Came away with a fantastic car at a very reasonable price


  • 5

    Another satisfiedcustomer

    By tom K on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren knows his stuff, made the whole process very easy made sure everything was legal before I drove off (tax insurance). I have not had the car for long but it is as described if not better. Keep up the good work Darren


  • 5

    Bought 2009 Vauxhall insignia SRi D

    By Bobby S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and good car for it’s age and low mileage. I have had the car for 2 weeks now and no major problem yet


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer, great service, great price.

    By John J on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren was very helpful, knowledgeable about the cars and most of all trustworthy. I was travelling 250 miles so he agreed a p/x price in advance and there was no quibbling when I arrived. i also arrived early so he rearranged another buyers appointment - how helpful is that! I would definitely buy from him again. Thank you Darren.


  • 5

    Nice fella....

    By William W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great all round car buying experience, from 1st phone call to driving off in my new car. Really nice fella, even gave me a tenner for fuel (cheers Darren). Would deffo recommend to anyone wanting a great deal!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB