play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By stephen M on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with this dealer, bought from 200 miles away and no nasty surprises,


  • 5

    Nice environment to purchase a car

    By STEPHEN MARK J on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described over phone and I didn’t at anytime feel pressured into buying the car hassle free


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series. Great Car sold by DD Motors NW LTD

    By marcus U on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from DD MOTORS NW LIMITED. Great communication through out, fast at replying and responding to any questions. Very professional, honest and very helpful. The description and photos matched when I went to view the car and wasn't disappointed at all, the car looked even better in person. Defiantly would use DD Motors NW Limited again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By samantha M on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Would definitely recommend. Pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By martin C on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all round. Darren was really helpful and friendly and the car is exactly as described. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By robert W on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience of DD Motors NW was excellent, was very impressed by the quality of their stock, and also my after sales car was above and beyond expectation. So all in all I would give them 10 out of 10 and would recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Adam

    By REBECCA B on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car is amazing. Seller was really helpful, great communication and a fresh MOT was done for me as well.


  • 5

    Good to buy

    By tolga K on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with this deal. Nice and easy. Good business man 👍🏻


  • 5

    Would defo recommend

    By michael P on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    If you want honesty, a good reliable car that's been well looked after and thoroughly checked then this is the place for you. From the first point of contact, to travelling over 200miles, this guy picked me up from station, checked over car with me, went through all paperwork and made sure everything was spot on and in order. Would defo recommend buying a car from here, came away a very happy man.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By edward M on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price. The paperwork was completed in a Covid secure and professional manner


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Clwyd,
CH8 8SB