play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car many thanks

    By Naseem K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very honest chap a great car I purchased toady I would recommend this trader to any 1 who wants to buy a honest and good car this chap is genuine


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Chris L on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Darren. Friendly, honest and helpful throughout. Kept in touch from the first email to the day of collection and was very accommodating. More than pleased with my new wheels. Good dealer, recommended.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC experiance - FAB new car :-)

    By Katy V on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company yesterday. I have a beautiful new car that I am very, very happy with. No hard sell etc just a very genuine and friendly chap. I cant recommend this company highly enough, very honest and open with me and even offered to help me in the future if I need it, very grateful as I am new to the NW. I would defiantly buy from him again and also would happily recommend to family & friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Quick easy helpful

    By Peter B on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy service gentleman was very helpful would use dd motors again 5 stars


  • 5

    A*

    By Steven C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought focus st off DD MOTORS NW LIMITED absolutely love it really clean and tidy car as most of is stock was....really nice fella to. Pleasure doing business highly recommended


  • 5

    Friendly family run business I'd recommend .

    By Wendy D on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a decent chap not pushy at all. Very pleased with our purchase.made the whole buying experience relaxing and trouble free. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    62 insignia estate.

    By Andy W on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service. An easy, pleasant transaction and my new Insignia is amazing.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. Amazing car! +5 stars

    By Terry R on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This has been The best customer service I have ever received not only in buying this car but in my life. From the very first conversation I felt in good hands. I will recommend DD motors NW Limited to family, friends and everyone looking to buy a car with confidence that they will be looked after. The Honda Civic type s I bought is immaculate and priced at a more than fair amount. I’ve Never been one to write reviews but easily 5 stars all the way. I’d give more if it was possible. I feel they pride themselves on being Trustworthy and take real care for customers as a standard.


  • 5

    truthful dealer great service

    By peter W on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Ease of purchase was excellent, the owner isn't pushy, he gave us a good discount too, an accurate description of the CRV I bought was tops we were thoroughly pleased with our purchase experience, price and truthfulness of the seller owner, a rare thing to find in car salesmanship CHEERS , so if you want a descent car from an honest dealer look him up in North Wales I'd go back when I need another car a pleasant experience throughout.well done D cant put your name in Darren


  • 5

    Excellent Service-DD Cars-Highly Recommended

    By A R on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very satisfied with the car I bought from DD Cars. Full history and paper work included. Top notch!


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB