play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly family run business I'd recommend .

    By Wendy D on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a decent chap not pushy at all. Very pleased with our purchase.made the whole buying experience relaxing and trouble free. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    62 insignia estate.

    By Andy W on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service. An easy, pleasant transaction and my new Insignia is amazing.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service. Amazing car! +5 stars

    By Terry R on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This has been The best customer service I have ever received not only in buying this car but in my life. From the very first conversation I felt in good hands. I will recommend DD motors NW Limited to family, friends and everyone looking to buy a car with confidence that they will be looked after. The Honda Civic type s I bought is immaculate and priced at a more than fair amount. I’ve Never been one to write reviews but easily 5 stars all the way. I’d give more if it was possible. I feel they pride themselves on being Trustworthy and take real care for customers as a standard.


  • 5

    truthful dealer great service

    By peter W on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Ease of purchase was excellent, the owner isn't pushy, he gave us a good discount too, an accurate description of the CRV I bought was tops we were thoroughly pleased with our purchase experience, price and truthfulness of the seller owner, a rare thing to find in car salesmanship CHEERS , so if you want a descent car from an honest dealer look him up in North Wales I'd go back when I need another car a pleasant experience throughout.well done D cant put your name in Darren


  • 5

    Excellent Service-DD Cars-Highly Recommended

    By A R on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very satisfied with the car I bought from DD Cars. Full history and paper work included. Top notch!


  • 5

    Bought a great car

    By Mindaugas F on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No problem at all, everything nice and clear. Excellent service, very recommend


  • 5

    negative feedback

    By hossain I on 14 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i phoned to find out more detail about BMW 520D when i asked whether car was serviced by BMW owner of company was very rude he said car is cheap you should not ask these details. i was shocked by his behavior so unhelpful.

    Reply from DD Motors NW Limited on 15/06/18

    i'm sorry you felt you had a negative experience when you called me to enquire about the bmw 520d, The reason I was not willing to go into detail about the service history is due to the fact you offered me £1000 less than advertised price, which I explained, was not a discount I am able to offer, As you can see from my other reviews I always conduct my business in a very professional manor and have never experienced feedback of this kind before. sincerely Darren.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John R on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've just purchased a Astra form DD Motors it was a pleasure and very professional experience. Happy to help me get the car what was best for me. I will be recommending this company to anyone who what's a good priced car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and really friendly

    By dean m on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot rate Darren highly enough.His comunications are excellent and goes the extra mile to accommodate his customers.Thanks again for a very pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    DD Motors A breath of fresh air in the NW

    By Nick A on 22 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from Darren at DD Motors. After my initial enquiry by email and the following phone call I felt happy enough to travel 100 miles up from sunny Birmingham to meet Darren to part exchange my car. DD Motors is in a beautiful neck of the woods and Darren and his family could not have been more welcoming and helpful if they had tried. He sorted everything out for me, a great part exchange deal and I am very pleased with my new car. I drove up to Liverpool from DD Motors and back to Birmingham. Darren even rang me to make sure I had arrived home safely. I told Darren that I'm coming back in 5 years time but if I get those 6 numbers up I will still ask him to source my next super car.


‹ Prev Next ›

DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB