play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 motors defo buy again ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Stephen R on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on they couldn't do more very well looked after cars A1


  • 5

    Excellent car many thanks

    By Naseem K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very honest chap a great car I purchased toady I would recommend this trader to any 1 who wants to buy a honest and good car this chap is genuine


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Chris L on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Darren. Friendly, honest and helpful throughout. Kept in touch from the first email to the day of collection and was very accommodating. More than pleased with my new wheels. Good dealer, recommended.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC experiance - FAB new car :-)

    By Katy V on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company yesterday. I have a beautiful new car that I am very, very happy with. No hard sell etc just a very genuine and friendly chap. I cant recommend this company highly enough, very honest and open with me and even offered to help me in the future if I need it, very grateful as I am new to the NW. I would defiantly buy from him again and also would happily recommend to family & friends. Thank you.


  • 5

    Quick easy helpful

    By Peter B on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy service gentleman was very helpful would use dd motors again 5 stars


  • 5

    A*

    By Steven C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought focus st off DD MOTORS NW LIMITED absolutely love it really clean and tidy car as most of is stock was....really nice fella to. Pleasure doing business highly recommended


  • 5

    Take the worry out of buying a car at DD Motors.

    By Ron S on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was getting fed up with larger dealers who seemed to not want to come out on the forecourt to help me look for the right car , when I did get help the times I was shown cars to expensive or completely the wrong type of car for me seemed that their commission came first and I came last. Then I visited DD Motors, all that changed and I was impressed with the service,I was helped and offered to test drive a Skoda Octavia Estate which ticked all the boxes. I own that car now and I would recommend DD Motors to everyone wanting a fair deal. Great Guy, I am planning an upgrade in 2 years time and will certainly be speaking to DD Motors again.


  • 5

    One of the better ones for sure.

    By alan R on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Very nice chap. No heavy sales patter. Straight talking friendly and very helpful. Got a great deal and had a hassle free experience. Will certainly use again. Thank you Darren.


  • 5

    Friendly family run business I'd recommend .

    By Wendy D on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a decent chap not pushy at all. Very pleased with our purchase.made the whole buying experience relaxing and trouble free. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.


  • 5

    62 insignia estate.

    By Andy W on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First class customer service. An easy, pleasant transaction and my new Insignia is amazing.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB