play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Sophie H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, would highly recommend DD Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SARAH P on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from this dealer. Excellent service and attention to detail. Quality reliable cars. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top seller 5 star service would go back 100%

    By Luke J on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke made such an easy transaction loving my new motor I wanted to take car early but he insisted that it has to be spot on before he would let me take it proper genuine seller he dont mess around proper looks after you thanks buddy.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Andrew C on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Talked me Through Ever thing. Helped set the tax up an all the paper work. Didn’t push me into a sale. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding service. Would recommend

    By Mal M on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout transaction. After service also very good. Will deffo be going back for my next car


  • 5

    Car exchange

    By Dewi W on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approach, good deal, would buy from again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, great buying experience!!

    By Sonia G on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, very helpful and friendly, hassle free, bought a lovely car in tip top condition, would definitely buy again, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    DD Motors

    By Robert B on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. This is the most efficient deal I have ever done. Darren was very impressive and I am very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Dylan R on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer, as always easy and pleasant to deal with, honest and great service.


  • 5

    A highly recommended trader - a perfect gent.

    By Callum L on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a first car for our Son and he spotted the perfect car for himself at DD Motors. From our very first message, to driving the car away, the process was really easy and straightforward, thanks to Darren - he really is the kind of person you would like to deal with every day. Nothing was too much trouble and he made a point of dealing with Callum rather than his old Dad which was good to see - a lot of showrooms would dismiss a 19 year old as not being a serious customer. Darren obviously has a great network of contacts in the business and obviously chooses his car very well and operating from his own premises in the amazing North Wales countryside, he is able to keep his overheads low and pass those savings onto his customers - his prices are very competitive. What more can I say, if you are looking for a quality car at a great price and you would rather avoid 'the hard sell' or pushy salesmen Darren is your man. This is a genuine review from a genuine customer!


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB