play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth sale. Honest. Good car

    By Adam J on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth from start to finish. Darren was never pushy and I found him very honest and knowledgeable. I've already told him I'll mention him to others I know who may want a new car.


  • 5

    Top bloke, perfect trade sale , great deal

    By DANIEL W on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to do business with this man went above and beyond most traders to keep me satisfied


  • 5

    DD motors - great

    By john C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, felt like i was speaking with honest guy and warranty is loads better than i have had before.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sharon D on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient easy to deal with and for a change to some car dealers not at all pushy. Would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By david W on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Toyota avensis

    By ben T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy process. Car as described. Darren was very helpful sorting everything out. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By shevaughn O on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors was extremely helpful and trustworthy. We had recently bought a car from another dealer which had to be returned as it kept breaking down so we were very wary when buying another car. The owner of DD made us feel at ease and is just a phone call away if need be. Real family man with good morals, would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Scirocco R line.

    By neil Q on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors North West very easy to deal with. Indoor viewing which makes the experience of buying a car very easy


  • 5

    Excellent seller and very highly recomended.

    By russell H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren is a true professional offering outstanding customer service. I would not hesitate to recomend him as he made the purchase of our new car effortless from start to finish. Absolutely first class and we will be back to purchase the next family car from DD Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service top quality car

    By sam E on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy with purchase 10/10 rating. Very good cars.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB