play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional helpful

    By Christopher M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy and very helpful. Unfortunately I have had problems with the car which wasn’t described in the description, car needs new CD player as sensor broke, brakes and needs spare key broke. However, I would still recommend using him. Very professional.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with from start to finish!

    By Mohammed G on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the service from Darren, love the car and really appreciated his honest and informative approach. Despite the initial trepidation about the lengthy drive over from Leeds I’m so glad I literally made the effort to go the extra mile for the car I really wanted rather than getting robbed by the myriad local cowboys who masquerade as car dealers. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and know where to go if I need a car in the future. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Outstanding Bargain & Excellent Service, 7 Star

    By RIZWAN K on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, great buying experience, very helpful, considerate and friendly, it was a hassle free transaction. Trustworthy and reliable car dealer. Car prices are really good like a trade deal. I would highly recommend. :)


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Sophie H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, would highly recommend DD Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SARAH P on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from this dealer. Excellent service and attention to detail. Quality reliable cars. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top seller 5 star service would go back 100%

    By Luke J on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top bloke made such an easy transaction loving my new motor I wanted to take car early but he insisted that it has to be spot on before he would let me take it proper genuine seller he dont mess around proper looks after you thanks buddy.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Andrew C on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Talked me Through Ever thing. Helped set the tax up an all the paper work. Didn’t push me into a sale. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car exchange

    By Dewi W on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approach, good deal, would buy from again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, great buying experience!!

    By Sonia G on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience, very helpful and friendly, hassle free, bought a lovely car in tip top condition, would definitely buy again, highly recommended!!


  • 5

    DD Motors

    By Robert B on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. This is the most efficient deal I have ever done. Darren was very impressive and I am very happy with my experience.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB