play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By lucy R on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brillant car buying service from start to finish. Really helpful and friendly, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    BMW absolute bargain

    By mark H on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service Very trustworthy honest seller. Got a fantastic deal A+++++


  • 5

    Highly recomended !!!

    By marius R on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars, a gentleman! The transaction was short and safe. Car was sanitised and clean! I m happy !


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By darron E on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very simple and quick transaction followed a safe and pleasant viewing. We were given a fair price for our car in PX for the new one. On collection the vehicle had been prepared to a high standard and was ready to go. I would recommend DD Motors to anyone looking for a new car. Thankyou


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By barbara C on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and courteous seller. Nothing was too much trouble. Car was much better than expected and will highly recommend to friends and family. First choice should we need anything in future.


  • 5

    First Class Experience.

    By john W on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class experience from start to finish. Communication was excellent and the Covid19 safety precautions were 100% adhered to. The car was immaculate and all paperwork was present as stated. If only all car dealers were this good.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By James H on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Everything was done fast and simple and I was made sure I was happy at each step of the way. Would very much recommend DD motors.


  • 5

    A4 Quattro bargain

    By gary B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, vehicle exactly as advertised at a very reasonable price, professional set up and very informative


  • 5

    Put your Trust in DD Motors NW LTD

    By james H on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to buy from. Knowledgeable, non-pushy and honest. You can’t got wrong DD Motors NW Limited


  • 5

    First class car dealer

    By iain R on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. I was collected from the local rail station. Given a complete look round the vehicle. Even offered a cup of tea! The car was exactly as advertised. Have confidence that this dealer will look after you from first contact to waving you off the forecourt. I'm sure our paths will cross once more. Cheers


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Clwyd,
CH8 8SB