play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freelander 2

    By david D on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found it to be a stress free experience, helped all the way through the sale, very helpful, great communication through out. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By PhiL C on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault the experience i had buying from DD Motors. Very helpful and answered calls/emails immediately. The car was as advertised and i wouldnt hesitate using them again. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By john A on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car is always a minefield. Buying one with high miles is worse. This bloke is as good as it gets for a dealer. Bought a good car, for a good price price Took the car into Audi 4 days after purchase who confirmed the car was in great condition and the worst that was needed was a rusted exhaust bracket. Happy customer, buy with confidence.


  • 5

    An experience to get excited about buying a new ca

    By jacob G on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful throughout the whole process.


  • 5

    excellent

    By maciej K on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Most friendly service and helpful ful i ever received


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By alex W on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend buying a car from DD Motors, it’s in a great location which is easy to get to. Polite friendly and helpful service would highly recommend buying a car From here.


  • 5

    Easy hassle-free purchase

    By jonathan david B on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great, stress-free experience with an excellent trade in price and a six month warranty on the purchase. Thank you very much, we are extremely happy with the new car.


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By WENDY J on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my new BMW from DD Motors NW LTD and couldn't be happier. They were amazing so helpful, they made buying my car so easy and went out of their way to help me in every way. The car itself is beautiful and I am so happy with it. Would recommend DD Motors to anyone wanting to buy a good quality car with no hassle . Thanks so much


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By omari W on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from DD Motors. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with the car and the support package that they offered. The car was actually a lot better than the pictures and description and I left feeling I got a great deal. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great company

    By simon D on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpful company easy to deal with no pressure sales and kept informed Thank you


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Flintshire,
CH8 8SB