play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent seller great experience

    By habib A on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller. Great service. Great quality stock, would definitely recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Would recommend and use this seller again!

    By francesca P on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and well priced, I would buy from this seller again!


  • 5

    10/10 service!

    By Jacob M on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to contact, perfect car, descriptions perfect. 10/10 service. Would buy again


  • 5

    Good deal on a quality car

    By james S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Volvo V40 from DD Motors. I found the Manager to be friendly and straight up. He gave a good deal on a quality car.


  • 5

    Perfect experience, extremely helpful

    By jonathon L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car I bought was perfect. Exactly like described in the advert could not be happier would highly recommend. I would definitely buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Toyota Avensis estate

    By jamsheed F on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy went through the process really quickly once I decided what car I wanted. Thank you


  • 5

    Best dealer experience

    By george S on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren was an absolute pleasure to do business with. A true gent and helped me out in every way he could. Couldn’t of asked for a better experience when buying a car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By delyth W on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, very friendly, would recommend to others


  • 5

    Thanks for a great car!

    By LEE E on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest seller! Would definitely buy another Mazda off Darren again. Cheers!


  • 5

    Solid car, straightforward service. Recommended.

    By james L on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren's a good bloke, selling solid cars. Bought a high mileage but well looked after Mk3 Octavia from him. I needed a good car as I was about to drive back home to Greece in it, and after driving about 2500 miles in a couple of weeks the car gave me zero problems. Darren's service is fair and straightforward, zero pressure or hassle.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB