play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Dylan R on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am a returning customer, as always easy and pleasant to deal with, honest and great service.


  • 5

    A highly recommended trader - a perfect gent.

    By Callum L on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a first car for our Son and he spotted the perfect car for himself at DD Motors. From our very first message, to driving the car away, the process was really easy and straightforward, thanks to Darren - he really is the kind of person you would like to deal with every day. Nothing was too much trouble and he made a point of dealing with Callum rather than his old Dad which was good to see - a lot of showrooms would dismiss a 19 year old as not being a serious customer. Darren obviously has a great network of contacts in the business and obviously chooses his car very well and operating from his own premises in the amazing North Wales countryside, he is able to keep his overheads low and pass those savings onto his customers - his prices are very competitive. What more can I say, if you are looking for a quality car at a great price and you would rather avoid 'the hard sell' or pushy salesmen Darren is your man. This is a genuine review from a genuine customer!


  • 5

    A1 experience

    By Peter B on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    1000 top draw everything sorted there and then spot on


  • 5

    Great service

    By Katie G on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Darren was incredibly honest, helpful and forthcoming. Made the purchase of our car really straightforwards and stress free so thank you!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Rev Michael F on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very honest and considerate.I came away well satisfied


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jack D on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from DD motors. Always happy to help find you the right car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Straightforward, stress free car purchase.

    By Marcus P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward experience. Viewing times were convenient and got a fair price for my part ex. Very happy with my car, would recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business!

    By David J on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really great service. I was buying a car as my old one had been written off in an accident, so not ideal. But they made the whole thing a pleasure! Straight talking, very professional and honest. Put me straight at ease.


  • 5

    Candid, honest and a pleasure

    By Katie M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a truly honest experience more like buying a car from a good friend than from a trader. DD went out of his way to meet my daughter and I. Was candid about the vehicle and his ongoing follow up to her ownership experience is outstanding


  • 5

    Amazing service, highly recommended.

    By Nicholas B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Without a doubt the best service I've received buying a used car, went out of his way to accommodate me and my wife, really friendly family run business, top quality car at a decent price. Would recommend anyone to try Darren before looking elsewhere. See you again soon for my wife's next car. Thanks again.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB