play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars and quality service.

    By John F on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience of purchasing my car from DD motors to be very good. DD was very honest and fair and went beyond my previous experience when buying other cars. Very helpful all the way through the process and afterwards. I would recommend DD and will certainly contact him again when looking for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchase of 14 plate Peugeot Partner

    By Alan M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent correspondence with vendor from first phone call to completion of purchase. Vehicle as described in advertising.


  • 5

    Great bargain

    By Gary M on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great lad. Good deal. Absolutely made up with the whole experience of getting a new car.


  • 5

    A Breath Of Fresh Air...

    By Ian Paul B on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my fair share of cars over time, and have grown to generally dislike the buying experience. I have just returned home with my new car from DD Motors, and can honestly say that the long trip to fetch it was well worth the effort, and a breath of fresh air as far as buying a car goes. A beautifully presented car that Darren had gone above and beyond to ensure was in top shape. You'll not find any pushy sales pitch here, just a really nice genuine bloke in a lovely setting. Thank you Darren, I really appreciate your honesty and hassle free approach. Top man.


  • 5

    Mini. Cooper 2008

    By Andrew C on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren was exceptionally helpful. I can see why he has such great feedback. He went out of his way to make arrangements and was most trustworthy I am very pleased with the car and would be happy to buy from DD.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Thomas J on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Darren provided the best service I've ever experienced from a used car dealer and the Passat I bought was excellently priced. I even got a great trade in price on my old BMW. Overall an excellent experience and I'd definitely buy from him again. Better value and service than any large dealership - he operates on low profit margins due to working from his home and having excellent trade contacts.


  • 5

    Excelent car from excelent dealer

    By Tamas K on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the car and with the customer service. Helped set the tax up an all the paper work. Highly recommend DD Motors NW.


  • 5

    2nd Car from a top bloke who sells tops cars!!

    By Ryan S on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car purchase from DD Motors after my first immaculate car was stolen to order. Darren knew what I had been through and went the extra mile to find something which would suit me and my family. He is such a genuine and nice bloke who only sells motors of quality. I was struggling to find transport to him. He actually came to pick me up and wouldnt accept any fuel money. I cant praise this man enough for the way he conducts his business!! After sales hes always available on the phone and will always ensure you are happy! Thanks Darren. Wish everyone was like you!! I will be back 100%.


  • 5

    Very happy customer 5 stars.

    By Stephen R on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    DD motors are very professional and organised and great to deal with.helpful and great customer service.


  • 5

    Very happy customer, 5 stars

    By Stephen R on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors are very professional, organised and great to deal with. Helpful and great customer service.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB