play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value and warranty packages

    By Dylan R on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, DD motors will go out of their way to help. Great value and good warranty packages. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service! Highly recommend!

    By Sophie H on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Easy going and good to deal with. Really happy with the car. Highly recommend DD Motors.


  • 5

    Very happy to deal with this company

    By Michael D on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had been looking for a particular type of car for some time and then found what I was looking for at DD Motors. I found them very easy to deal with, they were open and honest and discussed the vehicle I was interested in, even arranging for some work to be done prior to me arriving to test drive it (a main dealer recall was on the car for example). In person they were just as friendly and helpful and did not pressure me and have followed up afterwards with good customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ryan C on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, welcoming and polite. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    ECELLENT SERVICE

    By Roy N on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I FOUND DD MOTORS EXCELLENT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH i BOUGHT AN 'HONEST ARTICLE AT A FAIR PRICE THE OWNER OF DD MOTORS WAS HELPFUL , HONEST , AND GENUINE , THEY DESERVE 5 STARS


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By ASHLEY S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is flawless absolutely worth the travel and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Buying my Audi A4 s line.Nice.

    By Trevor S on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought an audi a4 from DD motors nw Ltd.Ive bought quite a few cars over the years from different dealers.This was by far the best car buying experience ive had.DD were very polite and helpfull.They couldn't do enough me.I would highly recommend this company if your looking to buy a used car.fivr star rating.


  • 5

    A truly fabulous buying experience!

    By Stephen S on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of recently buying a car from DD Motors. The car was exactly as described and a real credit to the previous owners as well as DD Motors who presented the car so well. The transaction was very professional and the dealer facilities offered were simply first class. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and it was a real pleasure to do business with them.I would have no hesitation in highly recommending this company to any prospective purchaser out there. They already have many excellent reviews and I can see why! The quality of the vehicles and customer service ethos are second to none.


  • 5

    A very good experience, start to finish

    By Dave S on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Darren was a pleasure to deal with. Everything spot on, no negatives at all! Would definitely recommend his company.


  • 5

    Fantastic! 10/10

    By Oliver W on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased a BMW from DD Motors and what a experience it was, a very professional company with outstanding customer service. The BMW was delivered to me, fully valeted, Serviced and with 12 months MOT. The car is in extremely good condition and is absolutely faultless. This experience, including a part exchange that was fairly priced, was completely hassle free. Would 100% recommend DD Motors for anyone looking to buy a quality used car. 10/10 A*. Thanks


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB