play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota avensis

    By ben T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy process. Car as described. Darren was very helpful sorting everything out. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By shevaughn O on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors was extremely helpful and trustworthy. We had recently bought a car from another dealer which had to be returned as it kept breaking down so we were very wary when buying another car. The owner of DD made us feel at ease and is just a phone call away if need be. Real family man with good morals, would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Scirocco R line.

    By neil Q on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors North West very easy to deal with. Indoor viewing which makes the experience of buying a car very easy


  • 5

    Excellent seller and very highly recomended.

    By russell H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren is a true professional offering outstanding customer service. I would not hesitate to recomend him as he made the purchase of our new car effortless from start to finish. Absolutely first class and we will be back to purchase the next family car from DD Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service top quality car

    By sam E on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very happy with purchase 10/10 rating. Very good cars.


  • 5

    Highly recommended family business.

    By terry L on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family business that provides a first class service for its customers. From the start Darren was very helpful and made the buying process very easy with a great quality car at a bargain price. I was even given a lift to the nearest post office 5 miles away late on a Friday evening so I could tax the car due to the online service being down. If you want a quality car at the right price then look no further. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    fantastic service

    By susan D on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Car was as described and more Great price and delivered to my home Highly recommended


  • 5

    2010 Audi A4

    By john C on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren Was really helpful and the car we bought was very well presented all documents available and an easy process the 6 months warranty provided with the car gave us great peace of mind and confidence that we’d bought a decent car . The advisory for breaks on the MOT was adressed by Darren who had them replaced as part of the deal which was brilliant.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ryan B on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really fast & efficient. Came away with a fantastic car at a very reasonable price


  • 5

    Another satisfiedcustomer

    By tom K on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren knows his stuff, made the whole process very easy made sure everything was legal before I drove off (tax insurance). I have not had the car for long but it is as described if not better. Keep up the good work Darren


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB