play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, brilliant company

    By daniel W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great company to do business with, caring, attentive and cars prepared to a great standard. Darren is a really nice guy, and cant do enough for you.


  • 5

    **5 stars**

    By ryan L on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly experience , very professional and highly recommended. How buying a car should be. Couldn’t have gone better


  • 5

    A Family Buisiness that cares

    By Wayne B on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    How great to deal with a Family buisiness that cares about its customers and products.We have just purchased a replacement car from DD Motors and experianced superb service from start to finish.The buisiness model works so well with all members of Family having high standards. Well done to all.We are very happy with our car and will be back next time.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By gaynor L on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    After having a car written off and being in lockdown I thought trying to buy a car would be impossible. Luckily I found the car I loved for sale here. There was no pressure to buy and with having to wait for insurance payments to come through they waited patiently till I was ready to buy and even arranged deliverey. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Would buy from DD Motors again, thank you!!!


  • 5

    Superb Purchase Experience - recommended

    By Chris M on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and loads of information and detail provided when I enquired about my Range Rover. Darren was great, and answered every question asked. He met me at the train station when I collected the car, which was in superb condition, matching his photos and exactly as described. A smooth and effortless deal. Thank you. Would be delighted to purchase from you again.


  • 5

    Bmw brought

    By brandon S on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, car was exactly as seen on ad , good customer service would buy again off him would recommend to Others


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with and buy a used car from

    By COLIN L on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just completed purchase on BMW 5 series from DD Motors NW Absolute pleasure dealing with the proprietor who has provided excellent communication and professional service throughout the processes. Will return when im looking for a car for my daughter and would have no hesitation recommending DD Motors to family and friends


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By jonathan B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    DD Motors were a pleasure to deal with - knowledgeable but not pressurising. They answered my specific questions and took some time with us when we viewed and test drove the car to help us make the right decision. A great experience, I wouldn’t hesitate to use DD Motors again.


  • 5

    LOOK NO FURTHER!! AMAZING

    By jamie D on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a CLA for months messed around 4 times by other sellers I started to give up on this type of car all together. Until I spoke to Darren!This was the easiest process ever. I called Darren and what a lovely helpful guy he is! Within minutes of calling he reassured me so much emailing me documents and answering all questions. I was reassured so much so and impressed with his level of service I left a deposit and the next day I was travelling 5 hours there and 5 hours back to collect my dream car. The tracking was out slightly which I wouldn’t of realised but before I even got there he made me aware he booked the car in and had the tracking done so it was perfect by the time I got there. I was warmly welcomed into his beautiful home and office and treated like family getting on with him like a house on fire. I’ve purchased more than 10 cars over the years but never have I experienced such a pleasant purchase and I’m still smiling now! A seller that actually cares!


  • 5

    Hassle free used car purchase

    By david M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic dealer. Such a great experience buying from this great business. Totally hassle free, Top quality Motors at such great prices. The owner is the most nicest, genuine, top bloke. Cant help you enough. Sorts everything out for you which makes the experience more enjoyable. The 6 month guarantee is truly amazing too. I strongly recommend that you buy your next used car from this remarkable business, Thanks so much.


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
Holywell,
Flintshire,
CH8 8SB