play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Gillian K on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Darren from DD Motors was very friendly and helpful! Gave a good price on our old vehicle in part exchange. He wasn't pushy in any way, allowing us to make the right decision in our own time! The car was ready to pick up in great condition, fully valeted, at the agreed time. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend DD Motors to family and friends!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sophie H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine guy, very helpful and smooth transaction. Car as described.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nick H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a glitch on day one, Darren was quick to sort out the problem. Very attentive and helpful, quality products and a joy to do business with. Would recommend DD Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    No pressure.

    By Sharon R on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales here from Darren. Didn't feel the pressure of walking into a big showroom to look at the car you like, everything felt very relaxed and had superb service. I would highly recommend DD motors and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service !!

    By Rick H on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have just had an amazing buying experience. I phoned Darren last night when the advert first came out and arranged to meet him today to view a car, The car was in superb condition and Darren could not have been more helpful, needless to say I purchased the car, so anybody who has had a bad experience buying a car please note that there are some true, genuine dealers out there and I could not recommend Darren highly enough.


  • 5

    5 Star Cars 5 Star experience

    By Brian P on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely Audi A1 S line for My daughter, have to say it's been a privilege to meet the owner Darren and do business with him. I will always check his website in future before I consider buying another car from anyone else. If you are a straight dealing no nonsense honest person and prefer dealing with like minded people..... Well this is the place for you.! Totally stress free experience. Total gent. Thank you


  • 5

    Audio a3

    By Hugh Kelvin W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi bought a car off Darren so simple no hassle wish buying cars was as easy as this all the time.He was very helpful and honest all the best for the future I will definitely come back cherse Darren.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and good guy, happy to do business and when i want to re-new again am certainly going straight back to see what he has!!


  • 5

    ALL ROUND GOOD MAN

    By Christopher O on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A GOOD HONEST GUY EASY TO DEAL WILL DEAL WITH HIM AGAIN


  • 5

    Easiest car I've bought

    By James C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car off DD Motors can't grumble about anything very professional from the first moment we meet , helpful, friendly and put you at ease


DD Motors NW Limited

Telephone:
07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited

Address:
Cae Glas LLYN HELYG,
LLOC,
HOLYWELL,
CLWYD,
CH8 8SB