play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DD Motors NW Limited

At DD Motors NW Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DD Motors NW Limited

DD Motors NW Limited

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent : Highly recommed

    By Carl H on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute pleasure our car buying experience was with Darren at DD motors. We were given a fair price on part exchange, and the X5 was priced right too. Orginising the tax online and getting us the extended warranty went above and beyond. Would definatly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality used car. Thanks again Carl & Kirsty

  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Ben M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A Great Motor Dealer, helpful, thorough and informative. Really pleased with my car.

  • 5


    By Merrick F on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service & fair pricing, highly recommend this dealer.

  • 5

    A Pleasure to Do Business With

    By Robbie H on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience buying a used car from Darren. As a person he is experienced, honest and let me view and test the car at my own pace, without feeling pressured and he was able to answer any questions that I had throughout. The car itself was very well prepared with good attention to detail and was offered with a warranty package, giving me peace of mind. I would not hesitate in recommending Darren to you if you would like to purchase a used car as well.

  • 5

    A1 motors defo buy again ¿¿¿¿¿

    By Stephen R on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely spot on they couldn't do more very well looked after cars A1

  • 5

    Excellent car many thanks

    By Naseem K on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very honest chap a great car I purchased toady I would recommend this trader to any 1 who wants to buy a honest and good car this chap is genuine

  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Chris L on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Darren. Friendly, honest and helpful throughout. Kept in touch from the first email to the day of collection and was very accommodating. More than pleased with my new wheels. Good dealer, recommended.

  • 5

    FANTASTIC experiance - FAB new car :-)

    By Katy V on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company yesterday. I have a beautiful new car that I am very, very happy with. No hard sell etc just a very genuine and friendly chap. I cant recommend this company highly enough, very honest and open with me and even offered to help me in the future if I need it, very grateful as I am new to the NW. I would defiantly buy from him again and also would happily recommend to family & friends. Thank you.

  • 5

    Quick easy helpful

    By Peter B on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy service gentleman was very helpful would use dd motors again 5 stars

  • 5


    By Steven C on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought focus st off DD MOTORS NW LIMITED absolutely love it really clean and tidy car as most of is stock was....really nice fella to. Pleasure doing business highly recommended

DD Motors NW Limited

07730 287882 01352 720312

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

DD Motors NW Limited